Über uns

ÜBER UNS

Reinhard Geppl

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 2236 660 944 10
Mobil: +43 664 88 399 580
Fax: +43 2236 660 785
Email: reinhard.geppl@tsgmbh.at

Bernhard Geppl

Transportleitung / Prokurist

Telefon: +43 2236 660 944 30
Mobil: +43 664 88 31 51 65
Fax: +43 2236 660 785
Email: bernhard.geppl@tsgmbh.at

Oliver Hruby

Leitung Montagen

Tel.: +43 2236 660 994 21
Mobil: +43 676 6268456
Fax: +43 2236 660 785
Email: oliver.hruby@tsgmbh.at

Jasmin Zillner

Backoffice / Controlling

Tel.: +43 2236 660 944 11
Mobil: +43 664 53 86 967
Fax: +43 2236 660 785
Email: jasmin.zillner@tsgmbh.at

Harald Engel

Leitung - Technik

Tel.: +43 2236 660 944 31
Mobil: +43 664 88 310 388
Fax: +43 2236 660 785
Email: harald.engel@tsgmbh.at

Daniel Kauscheder

Disposition

Telefon: +43 2236 660 944 20
Mobil: +43 664 88 929 763
Fax: +43 2236 660 785
Email: daniel.kauscheder@tsgmbh.at

 

KONTAKT

Brown Boveri Strasse 6
2351 Wiener Neudorf
Telefon: +43 2236 660 944 10
Email: office@tsgmbh.at

TS Transportservice | realized by epdesign